Discover our motorcycle parts brands : Ixil, IXrace, Titax, Chaft, MWR, Harisson, Spark, Hp Corse, Bonamici Racing, Darts, Ironhead, Powerbronze, Falcon, Hurric, Shark,

Expert and passionate

Fascinated by two wheelers since my childhood I always wanted to personalize my motorcycles. This is why the suppliers search became very soon a priority with the main goals : affordable price and quality ! My passion grew more and more and in 2008 Grossrieder Import was created. A new stage has been reached at the end of 2015 as since then I work 100% with the professionals and the private individuals of the sector.
Every single day I look out for innovations that would answer the market expectations. Here are some brands that are trusting me for a long time now and with some of them I even have the exclusivity for Switzerland : Ixil, IXrace, Titax, Chaft, MWR, Harisson, Spark, Hp Corse, Bonamici Racing, Darts, Ironhead, Powerbronze, Falcon, Hurric, Shark, …
Damien Grossrieder
The Boss
  • 269.00 CHF In Stock

    Typ : 1x slip-onShape : MK02Materiel : s.steel weight = 1 kgEuropean certificate :yesSwiss certificate : yesIf not in stock, delivery deadlines is from 2 to 6 weeks

    269.00 CHF
    In Stock
  • 199.90 CHF In Stock

    Designed for multiple uses, the modular helmet boasts dual approval.See the 360 ° helmet

    199.90 CHF
    In Stock
  • 169.90 CHF In Stock

    The DJ10 2, has a modernized line, aesthetic and dynamic. This long screen jet helmet promotes good peripheral vision in urban areas.See the 360 ° helmet

    169.90 CHF
  • 199.00 CHF In Stock

    GT900, ultra-equipped full face helmet : Pinlock-ready visor, flip-up sun visor, tool-free visor assembly system, internal, top and rear vents. The double shell, breath and nose guards provide maximum comfort. The cut and shape of the shell offer aerodynamics and a large field of vision at the same time.See the 360 ° helmet

    199.00 CHF
  • 109.00 CHF In Stock

    CE homologated. This is a new generation blinker with integrated tail light for rear and position light for front. Black aluminium base. Supplied with white lens, orange LED, and red tail light..

    109.00 CHF
    In Stock
  • 59.00 CHF In Stock

    Sold by pairLED mini light CE homologated. Chaft exclusive item . Aluminium base available in 1 colour: black, and two lens colours transparent and smoke. Supplied in blister packing per pair. Very aggressive design for a total tuning.

    59.00 CHF
    In Stock
  • 129.00 CHF In Stock

    Premium Oil Leather UpperCE approvedWaterproof and breathable membrane.Zipper for easy donningAnkle protection inserts (inside and outside)Anti rollover sole.Pre-formed inner EVA footwear for a better comfort.Available in two colors, brown and gray and seven sizes (from 40 to 46)

    129.00 CHF
    In Stock
  • 25.00 CHF In Stock

    Description:Comfort glove. Shell leather very soft and very pleasant to the touch. Small elastic braid for easy donning. The ideal glove for users wanting a discreet and stylish product.

    25.00 CHF
  • 1'046.00 CHF In Stock

    Typ : 1x slip-onShape : 4-TRACKMatériel :Titanium / carbon (3,5 kg )Catalyser: OriginalEuropean certificate :Yes euro4Swiss certificate : Yes

    1'046.00 CHF
    On order (delivery 1 to 6 weeks)
  • 129.00 CHF In Stock

    Motorcycle / scooter hoodie for mid-season or summer? Reinforced Kevlar fabric on the shoulders, elbows and dorsal.? Delivered with EC approved protections on the elbows, shoulders and dorsal.? Detachable zipper hood? Fully lined (body and sleeves).? Inner pocket "door leaf" equipped with a zip.? Available in 4 sizes and 3 colors.

    129.00 CHF
  • 199.00 CHF In Stock

    Brand :DartsModel :Warm Up HeatedWaterproofing type :MembraneStyle :Street, Touring, Biker, CityColour :BlackGender :ManBest uses :Urban, Grand touring, Extra UrbanMaterial :LeatherSeason :WinterType :LongProtections (Gloves) :NoFastener (Gloves) :Velcro, ElasticCharacteristics :Heated gloves, WaterproofApprovals :European standards

    199.00 CHF
  • 199.00 CHF In Stock

    Description:Heated glove equipped with two 7.4V rechargeable batteries that can be use 300 times. Three temperature settings possible. 3 hour autonomy at maximum temperature upto 5 hours for lower temperatures. Fully in Spandex Nylon, Hipora membrane for a perfect seal, Bemberg lining.Elastic for witrsbrand. Supply with an universal adaptor. The pefect...

    199.00 CHF

Follow us on Facebook

  • The expert of the motorbike

    We have an expertise moved forward on spare parts for motorbikes. We work in direct link with the suppliers.

  • Speed and performances

    Thanks to our many pieces for motorbike, you are going to be able to give a true blow of boost in your two wheels.
  • Passion motorbikes

    At Grossrieder Import Sàrl, we are like you motorcycle enthusiasts. We take pleasure in exchanging with our customers.

Timetable

From Monday to Friday from 9am to 12am and from 1:30pm to 5:30pm.

Professional customers

For our professional clientele, payment is made by invoice.

footer-invoice.png

Private customers

Private customers are invited to withdraw their merchandise directly in one of our partner motorcycle garage.

Entdecken Sie unsere Motorradteile Marken : Ixil, IXrace, Titax, Chaft, MWR, Harisson, Spark, Hp Corse, Bonamici Racing, Darts, Ironhead, Powerbronze, Falcon, Hurric, Shark,

Experte und leidenschaftlich

Seit meiner Kindheit bin Ich von Zweirädern fasziniert, Ich wollte schon immer meine Motoräder Personalisieren. Daher wurde die Suche nach geeigneten Lieferanten sehr schnell eine Meiner Prioritäten mit dem Ziel: erschwingliche Preise sowie Qualität! Die Leidenschaft hat sehr schnell mehr und mehr Platz eingenommen und somit wurde in 2008, Grossrieder ins Leben gerufen. Eine neuer Schritt geschah ende 2015, denn seit dem arbeite ich 100% im Dienste der Fachleute sowie für Privatkunden.
Täglich suche Ich nach Neuigkeiten um Ihre Erwartungen zur Erfüllen. Hier Einige der Marken die mir seit langem Vertrauen wovon Einige mir die Exklusivität für die Schweiz gaben: Ixil, IXrace, Titax, Chaft, MWR, Harisson, Spark, Hp Corse, Bonamici Racing, Darts, Ironhead, Powerbronze, Falcon, Hurric, Shark, …
Damien Grossrieder
The Boss
  • 269.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Type :1x slip-onForm : MK02Materiel :Inox Gewicht = 1 kgEG-BE : JaCH- Homologiert : JaWenn nicht auf Lager, Lieferzeiten von 2 bis zu 6 Wochen ist

    269.00 CHF
    Auf Lager
  • 199.90 CHF Auf Lager

    Der modulare Helm wurde für den vielseitigen Einsatz entwickelt und profitiert von der doppelten Zulassung.Sehen Sie den 360 ° Helm

    199.90 CHF
  • 169.90 CHF Auf Lager

    Der DJ10 2, hat eine modernisierte Linie, ästhetisch und dynamisch. Dieser lange Schirm Jethelm fördert gute periphere Sicht in städtischen Gebieten.Sehen Sie den 360 ° Helm

    169.90 CHF
  • 199.00 CHF Auf Lager

    GT900, ultra-ausgerüsteter Vollvisierhelm : Pinlock-fähiges Visier, hochklappbare Sonnenblende, werkzeugloses Visier-Montagesystem, interne, obere und hintere Belüftungsöffnungen. Die Doppelschalen-, Atem- und Nasenschutz bieten maximalen Komfort. Der Schnitt und die Form der Schale bieten gleichzeitig Aerodynamik und ein großes Sichtfeld.Sehen Sie den...

    199.00 CHF
  • 109.00 CHF Auf Lager

    CE-geprüftes LED-Blinklicht. Aluminium fuß in schwarzer Farbe. Neue Generation von Clognisern mit integrierten Bremsleuchten für die Heck- und Positionsleuchten vorne. Kommt mit geräucherten Abdeckscheiben, orangenen LEDs und roten Linsenbremslichtern.

    109.00 CHF
    Auf Lager
  • 59.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Paarweise verkauftAluminium Blinker E-geprüftFarbe schwarz mit klare oder smoke Gläser erhältlichDesigned für ein Total Tunning

    59.00 CHF
    Auf Lager
  • 129.00 CHF Auf Lager

    CE zertifiziert. Vollnarbiges geöltes Leder. Dichte und atmungsaktive Membran. Reißverschluss für einfaches An- und Ausziehen. Schutzeinlagen an den Knöcheln (innen und außen). Wenderesistente Sohle. Vorgeformter Innenschuh aus EVA für mehr Bequemlichkeit. Erhältlich in zwei Farben: braun und grau, sowie in sieben Größen (von 40 bis 46).

    129.00 CHF
    Auf Lager
  • 25.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Handschuh des Komforts. Ziegenleder sehr weich und sehr angenehm zu berühren. Kleiner elastisches Zopffür einfaches Anziehen. Der ideale Handschuh für Benutzer, die ein diskretes und attraktives Produkt suchen.ohne Azofarbstoff

    25.00 CHF
  • 1'046.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Typ :1x slip-onForm : 4-TrackMateriel :Titan / carbon (3,5 kg )Katalysator : OriginalEG-BE : Ja euro4CH- Homologiert : Ja

    1'046.00 CHF
    Nicht auf Lager Fristen auf Anfrage
  • 129.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Moto/Scooter-Kapuzenpulli für oebergangszeit oder Sommer. Schultern, Ellbogen und Rücken mit Verstärkungen aus Kevlargewebe. Lieferung MIT CE-konformen Schonern an Ellbogen, Schultern und Rücken. Abnehmbare Kapuze mit Reißverschluss. Komplett gefüttert (Rumpf/Ärmel). Innentasche mit Reißverschluss für Portemonnaie. In vier Größen verfügbar

    129.00 CHF
  • 199.00 CHF Auf Lager

    Darts stellt Ihnen seine Handschuhe mit Heizsystem Light up vor:ZiegenlederHipora-Membran für eine perfekte DichtigkeitSeidiges und thermoregulierendes Futter BembergMit 2 am Netz aufladbaren 7.40V-Batterien ausgestattetDrei Temperatureinstellungen möglich3 bis 5h AutonomieEinstellung mit Klettverschluss an den HandgelenkenGarantiert ein Jahr

    199.00 CHF

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

  • Der Experte des Motorrades

    Wir haben eine vorgerückte Expertise auf die Einzelteile für Motorräder. Wir arbeiten in der direkten Verbindung mit den Lieferanten.

  • Geschwindigkeit und Leistungen

    Dank unseren zahlreichen Stücken für Motorrad werden Sie einen richtigen Schlag boost in ihren zwei Räder geben können.ihren zwei Räder geben können.
  • Leidenschaft Motorräder

    Bei Grossrieder Import Sàrl sind wir wie Sie Motorrad-Enthusiasten. Wir freuen uns über den Austausch mit unseren Kunden.

Zeitplan

Montag bis Freitag von 9 Uhr bis 12Uhr und von 13 Uhr 30 bis 17Uhr 30.

Professionelle Kunden

Für unsere professionelle Kundschaft erfolgt die Zahlung per Rechnung.

footer-invoice.png

Privatkunden

Privatkunden können ihre Waren direkt in einer unserer Partner-Motorradgaragen abholen.